Mitarbeiter

Carola Vollbrecht

Lohnbuchhaltung
c.vollbrecht@stb-schuenke.com

Anika Lehmann

Finanzbuchhaltung
a.lehmann@stb-schuenke.com

Katrin Michelmann

Steuerfachwirt
k.michelmann@stb-schuenke.com


Daniela Woitynek

Jahresabschluss
Finanzbuchhaltung
d.woitynek@stb-schuenke.com

Silvia Angermann

Jahresabschluss
s.angermann@stb-schuenke.com

Gisela Otto

Buchhaltung
g.otto@stb-schuenke.com

Jörg Schünke

Jahresabschluss
j.schuenke@stb-schuenke.com

Anett Kallin

Finanzbuchhaltung / Jahresabschluss
a.kallin@stb-schuenke.com

Lars Dresen

Finanzbuchhaltung
l.dresen@steuerberatung-schuenke.de

Jens Preßler

Steuerberater
j.pressler@steuerberatung-schuenke.de